Skip to main content

Corporate Page

Ms Sablok appointed CS of OCL Iron and Steel

OCL Iron and Steel Limited has appointed Ms Isha Sablok as Company Secretary of the company.

Ajit Desai is again CEO of Gammon India

Gammon India Limited has re-appointed Ajit Balubhai Desai as Chief Executive Officer of the company.

Vyavahare has quit as CFO of Huhtamaki PPL

Parag Vyavahare has quit as Chief Financial Officer of Huhtamaki PPL Limited.

Mrs Kathiravan appointed as CS of Rainbow Foundations

Rainbow Foundations Ltd has appointed Mrs Niroshaa Kathiravan as the Company Secretary of the company.

Jariwala appointed as Non Exec Dir of Marg Techno Projects

Naimesh Jayvadan Jariwala has been appointed as Non Executive Director of Marg Techno Projects Ltd.

x popup This ad will close in seconds.