CBIC places services of 7 IRS officers to ED

The CBIC has placed the services of seven IRS(C&IT) services at the disposal of ED. They will join the agency as Dy Directors. They are- Pathan Adeeb Daulat Khan, Thorat Piyush Sharadchandra, Abhroop Aryan, Mohit Jangid, Sheeti Kantha Das, Naveen Rana and Tushar Narayan.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more