8 officers appointed as Asst Director of ED (UPDATED)

Eight officers have been appointed as Assistant Director of Enforcement Directorate  (ED) for a period of 3 years or for the balance period of their deputation tenure in ED. The officers appointed as Assistant Director are: Vikash, Vinod Kumar, Nishant Kumar, Yogesh Dahiya, Ashish Kumar Pathak, Dharmendra Chauhan, Pratik and Atul Yadav.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more