whispers media


Four IAS officers shifted in MP

Deepak Singh has been appointed as Collector Sagar, while Mrs Preeti Maithil was made Deputy Secretary, Farmers Welfare and Agriculture Development and Sanjeev Srivastava will now be Collector Umaria. Besides Swarochish Somvanshi has been shifted as a Deputy Secretary, Technical Education, Skill Development and Employment in Madhya Pradesh.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more