whispers media


Seven AGMUT cadre IAS officers transferred

As many as 7 AGMUT cadre IAS officers have been transferred and posted to different places. Accordingly, G S Meena has been transferred from Arunachal Pradesh to Delhi, while Madhu K Garg will join at Delhi and R Mihir Vardhan is shifted to Goa. Similarly, P Krishnamurthy has been transferred from Goa to Lakshdweep; Dr Sundervadivelu to Puduchery; Sudhir Mahajan and  Laltinkhuma Franklin will be joining Delhi govt.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more