whispers media


Tenure of eight ITS officers' extended

The DoT has extended the deputation tenures of eight ITS officers posted at different organisations. Now, Anil Kumar R is posted as Sr GM, BBNL, Ernakulam, Pawan Kumar Bhargawa, GM, RailTel(TM) at Nagpur, Budhi Prakash Sharma, CVO, SECL, G K Sutar, Project Director,State Data Centre,Karnataka govt, Neeraj Kumar, Director Project, NeGD, S P Uniya, Dy Director, FIU, Neeraj Agrawal, ADG, Prasar Bharati and Arvind Kumar, Director in the Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment., will stay at their places of postings for one more year.

Send Feedback