whispers media


Reshuffle of IAS officers in Haryana

The Government of Haryana has issued orders for the fresh posting of six IAS officers. Accordingly, Jaibir Singh Arya has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani, while Ram Kumar Singh is Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panchkula. Similarly, Ajay Kumar was posted as Deputy Commissioner, Mahendragarh; Vikram as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karnal; Mahavir Singh as Secretary, RTA, Panchkula and Mohammad Ikram Raza will be joining as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula. Besides, eight officers have been relieved from the charges of Secretary, RTA of the respective districts they are currently posted in. The officers are: Anish Yadav, Manoj Kumar, Ms. Preeti, Uttam Singh, Rahul Hooda, Prashant Panwar, Rahul Nanrual and Abhishek Meena.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more