whispers media


Eight ISS officers promoted to Junior Time Scale (UPDATED)

As many as eight officers of Indian Statistical Service (ISS) have been promoted to the Junior Time Scale. The officers are: K Suryanarayan, Ashok Pandey, Sunil Kumar, P T Kumaran, Ramesh Prasad, K K Dutta, R K Sharma and Dilip Kumar Bhattacharjee.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more