whispers media


Four ADRMs relieved from their posts

Four Additional Divisional Railway Managers (ADRMs) have been relieved from their posts. Nathu Lal Meena, Anamul Haque, K. Simon and Ajit Singh Yadav have been relieved as ADRM (Howrah), ADRM (Pryagraj), ADRM (Guntakal) and ADRM (Ranchi) respectively. They have been posted in the cadre in Eastern Railway (ER), North Central Railway (NCR), South Central Railway (SCR) and South Eastern Railway (SER) respectively. 

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more