whispers media
11 Railway officers to be absorbed in RVNL

Technical resignations of 11 Railway officers have been accepted to enable permanent absorption in Rail Vikas Nigam Limited. They are: Naresh Kumar, Vikas Chandra, DV Subrahmanyam, VR Naidu, Munna Kumar, Sumit Jain, BRSLN Murthy, BB Gamit, Biplab Kanti Roy, Anil Kumar N Rai and SS Mitra.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more