whispers media
IAS officers get new jobs in Chhattisgarh (UPDATED)

The Chhattisgarh Government has issued orders for the fresh postings of senior IAS officers. Accordingly, Subrat Sahu has been posted as ACS, Housing and Environment Department and handed over additional charge of posts of ACS, Water Resources and Chairman, Chhattisgarh Environment Conservation Board, while Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, PS, Village Industries Department, gets additional charge of PS, Science and Technology Dept and Gaurav Dwivedi was made PS, Commercial Taxes (excluding Excise and Registration) Department with additional charge of PS, Planning, Economics, Statistics and 20-point Programme Implementation Dept. Similarly, Ms Shahla Nigar was appointed Secretary, Woman and Child Development Dept and given additional charge of Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities; Prasanna R is posted Secretary, Panchayat and Rural Development and given additional charges of Development Commissioner, MD, SIRD and Secretary, Skill Development Dept; Ankit Anand is Special Secretary, Energy Dept with additional charge of MD, MARKFED; Alex V F Paul Menon joins as new Labour Commissioner with additional charge of Special Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection and State Nodal Officer, Labour Dept;  Himshikhar Gupta was posted Special Secretary, Cooperation Department and given additional charge of Registrar, Cooperative Societies and Registrar, Firms and Societies and MD, Mandi Board, Raipur; Tamboli Ayyaj Fakirbhai, Commissioner, Chhattisgarh Housing Board, gets additional charge of CEO, Nava Raipur Atal Nagar Development Authority; Kuldip Sharma is Additional CEO, Nava Raipur Atal Nagar Development Authority with additional charge of Additional CEO, Raipur Development Authority; Vinay Kumar Langeh is CEO, District Panchayat, Sarguja and Vivek Acharya is appointed as Director, Culture and Archaeology.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more