whispers media
Four IPS officers shifted in UP

Dr Abhishek Mahajan has been appointed as SP, Vigilance Establishment, Lucknow, while Abhishek Verma is ADC to Governor, Lucknow and Nipun Agrawal was made Additional SP, Ghaziabad. Besides, Shailesh Kumar Yadav has been apopinted as SP, PHQ Lucknow in Uttar Pradesh. 

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more