whispers media
Eight IPS officers get new posting in Delhi

As many as eight IPS officers have been given new assignments in Delhi. Accordingly, Prem Nath has been appointed as Joint Commissioner of Police, Cyber cell and Technology Cell, while B K Singh was made Joint CP, Crime, and Rajneesh Gupta will join as Additional CP, Police Technology Cell. Similarly, Ajay Krishan Sharma is posted as DCP, Police Technology Cell; Vijayanta Arya as DCP, EOW; Usha Rangnani as DCP, North-West; Sameer Sharma as DCP, 1st Battalion and Prashant Priya Gautam has been posted as Additional DCP-I/West. 

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more