whispers media
Shifting of IPS officers in MP

As many as seven IPS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Madhya Pradesh. Accordingly, Mukesh Kumar Shrivastava has been appointed as Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal, while Vijay Kumar Khatri was made SP, North Bhopal and Mayank Awasthi is SP, Katni. Similarly, Anurag Sujaniya has been appointed as Assistant, IG, Crimes Against Women, Gwalior; Dharmraj Meena as SP, Panna; Ashutosh Bagri as SP, East Indore and Arvind Tiwari was posted as SP, Headquarter, Indore.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more