whispers media
Three IRS officers posted in GST Council Secretariat

Three IRS (C&IT) officers of 2016 batch have been posted as Under Secretaries in the GST Council Secretariat. They are- M Krishna Koundaniya, Karan Chaudhary and  Naveen Agrawal. They have been posted on deputation for a period of three years.

Send Feedback