whispers media
Eight Under Secretaries posted to various ministries/depts

Consequent upon their return from long leave/promotion /transfer/repatriation from deputation, eight Under Secretaries have been posted to various Ministries / Departments. Accordingly, Raju Saraswat has been posted to Food Processing Industries; Shailendra Mohan Pathak to Corporate Affairs; Naveen Arora to Skill Development & Entrepreneurship; Kumar Sourabh to Defence; Bhavaani R to Housing & Urban Affairs; Kamlesh Kumar to Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade R K Srivastava to Rural Development and Ravi Vazirani was posted to Personnel & Training.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more