whispers media
Reshuffle of IPS officers in UP (UPDATED)

As many as 10 IPS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Uttar Pradesh. Accordingly, Vishwajit Mahapatra has been appointed as DG Civil Defence, while Satish Chandra Mathur is Deputy DGM, Rules and Records and N Ravinder ADG, Traffic. Similarly, Dharmendra Yadav has been appointed as DIG, Traffic; Sunil Kumar Gupta shifted to Security Branch, Lucknow; Vaibhav Krishna as SP, Training and Security; Mrs Alankrita Singh as SP, Women Safety; Mohmmed Imran as SP, Jhansi; Sunil Singh as Commandant 10th Bt PAC, Barabanki and Akhilesh Chourasia was made Commandant 11th Bt PAC Sitapur.




Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more