whispers media
13 IAS probationers of WB cadre posted as Assistant Collector (UPDATED)

As many as 13 IAS probationers of West Bengal Cadre of 2020 batch have been appointed as Assistant Collector and posted to various districts. Accordingly, Ananya Singh was posted to Howarah, Ashish Kumar to Purulia, Avadh Singhal to Purba Medinipur, Navneet Mittal to Hooghly, Neha Banerjee to Nadia, Yogesh Ashokrao Patil to Uttar Dinajpur, Raunak Agrawal to Bankura, Saurav Pandey to Dakshin Dinajpur, Shubham Aggarwal to Paschim Medinipur, Shubham Kundel to Birbhum, Utkarsh Singh to Murshidabad and Vandavasi Teja Deepak would be posted to Malda.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more