Three IIS officers promoted to DG grade

The ACC has given approval to three IIS officers to the DG grade. They are- Sheyphali Sharan, S J Narain and Dhirendra Ojha for the panel years 2020 and 2021.They are 1990 batch IIS officers. UPSC has promoted these officers in June this year.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more