Reshuffle of IAS officers in UP (UPDATED)

As many as 16 IAS officers in UP have been shifted and given new postings. Akshay Tripathi has been appointed as Vice Chairman, Lucknow Development Authority, while Vijay Kiran Anand was made DM, Gorakhpur and Arvind Singh takes charge as Vice Chairman, Kanpur Development Authority. Similarly, Madhusudan Nagaraj Hoogly will be posted as Vice Chairman, Moradabad Development Authority; Gaurang Rathi as Vice Chairman, Aligarh Development Authority; Selva Kumari J as DM, Aligarh; Chandra Bhushan Singh as DM, Muzaffarnagar; Shivasharanappa G N as Municipal Commissioner, Kanpur; Ashish Kumar as Vice Chairman, Saharanpur; Dr Lokesh M as Commissioner, Saharanpur; Adusumilli V Raja Mouli as Commissioner, Food Logistics; Manish Chauhan as Secretary, Industrial Development and Arvind Kumar Chauhan is now Vice Chairman, Prayagraj Development Authority. Besides, K Vijayendra Pandian, DM, Gorakhpur, has been relieved for central deputation and Abhishek Prakash, DM, Lucknow, has been relieved of the additional charge of Vice Chairman, Lucknow Development Authority.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more