2 Under Secretaries posted after return from deputation (UPDATED)

Two Under Secretaries have been posted consequent upon their repatriation from deputation. Arindam Kumar Mitra has been posted to the Ministry of Home Affairs and Rameshwar Nath Dixit to the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more