New jobs for IAS officers in MP

 IAS officers in MP have been assigned new responsibilities. Kailash Wankhede was appointed as Deputy Secretary, Commercial Tax Department, while Mrs. Manisha Setia was made Additional Project Director, Rashtriya Madhyamik Shiksha Abhiyan and Gopal Chandra Dad will join as Additional Secretary, PWD. Similarly, Ved Prakash will be posted as Deputy Secretary, Labour; Satendra Singh as Additional Commissioner, Urban Administration & Development; Mrs Meenakshi Singh as Deputy Secretary, SC Welfare Department; Mohanlal Arya as Additional Collector, Ratlam; Shailendra Tiwari as Additional Collector, Rewa and Mrs Ila Tiwari is now CEO, District panchayat, Umaria. Besides, Raghvendra Kumar Singh, OSD-cum-Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Indore has been handed over additional charge of MD, MP Finance Corporation, Indore and Malay Shrivastava, ACS, Public Health Engineering, has been relieved of the additional charge of ACS, Environment Department and Commissioner, Environment and DG, EPCO. The earlier transfer order of Ichhit Garhpale has been amended and he has been posted as Deputy Secretary, MP Government.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more