25 IAS officers reshuffled in Rajasthan (UPDATED)
In a major reshuffle, as many as 25 IAS officers have been transferred in Rajasthan. Dr Subodh Agrawal, ACS, Mines & Petroleum, has been handed over additional charge of ACS, Energy and Chairman and MD, Rajasthan Akshay Urja Nigam and Chairman, Rajasthan Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd., while Mrs Roli Singh was posted as PS, GAD, Cabinet Secretariat, Estate, State Motor Garage and Civil Aviation and ex-officio Chief of Protocol and DG, Civil Aviation. Similarly, Bhaskar Atmaram Sawant will be posted as Chairman, Discom and CMD, Rajasthan Power Transmission Corporation Ltd. and MD, Rajasthan Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd.; Dinesh Kumar as PS, Agriculture, Horticulture and Cooperatives; Navin Mahajan as Chairman, Rajasthan Tax Board; Mrs Gayatri A Rathod as PS, Tourism, Arts, Culture and Archaeology and Chairman, Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation and DG, Jawahar Kala Kendra; Mrs Mugdha Singh as PS and Commissioner, Science & Technology; Mrs Manju Rajpal as Member, Revenue Board, Ajmer; Dr Prithvi Raj as PS, Water Resources, State Water Resources Planning Department and Mission Director, Jal Jeevan Mission; Siddhartha Mahajan as PS, Finance (Budget); Purna Chandra Sharma as PS, Minorities Affairs and Panchayati Raj; Mrs Vineeta Shrivastava as Secretary, Ayurveda and Indian System of Medicine; Babu Lal Meena as Commissioner, Departmental Enquiries; Chauthi Ram Meena as Member, Revenue Board, Ajmer; Dr Mohan Lal Yadav as Registrar, Revenue Board, Ajmer; Ms Renu Jaipal as District Collector and District Magistrate, Bundi; Mrs Vandana Singhvi as Director, Prachya Vidya Sansthan, Jodhpur; Mahavir Prasad Verma as Secretary, Rajasthan State Human Rights Commission; Vishram Meena as MD, Rajasthan Cooperatives Dairy Federation Ltd.; Mrs Neha Giri as Registrar, National Law University and Registrar, Sardar Patel University, Jodhpur; Kahaiya Lal Swami as Joint Secretary, Revenue; Prakash Chandra Sharma as District Collector & District Magistrate, Pratapgarh; Mrs Anupama Jorwal as MD, Rajasthan Medical Services Corporation Ltd.; Ashish Gupta as Director, Watershed Development & Soil Conservation and Alok Rajan takes charge as Joint Secretary, Energy Department.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more