4 IRS Officers promoted to Pr Commissioner grade

Four IRS(C&IT) have been posted to the Pr Commissioner grade. Accordingly, Rajiv Kapoor and Rajesh Sanan have been given ad-hoc promotion while Rajesh Nandan Srivastava and Naveen Kumar Jain have been promoted on regular basis.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more