Six IPS officers in UP get new postings

Six senior IPS officers in UP have been handed over new responsibilities. Dr Sanjeev Gupta has been posted as IGP, Law & Order, UP, Lucknow, while Anil Kumar Rai was made IGP, PAC, Central Zone, Lucknow and Modak Rajesh D Rao is now IGP, Basti Zone, Basti. Similarly, K P Singh is appointed as IGP, Ayodhya Zone; Rakesh Singh as IGP, Prayagraj Zone and Upendra Kumar Agarwal takes charge as DIGP, Devipatan Zone, Gonda.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more