Seven IPS officers in Delhi get new assignments

Seven IPS officers in Delhi have been shifted and given new postings. Ms Chhaya Sharma has been appointed as Joint CP/EOW, while Vivek Kishore was made Joint CP/Traffic and Veenu Bansal takes charge as Additional CP/Northern Range. Similarly, Ms Suman Goyal will be posted as Additional CP/Central Range; Rajneesh Gupta as Additional CP/ Special Branch and Sanjay Kumar Tyagi was appointed as DCP/IGI Airport. Besides, Ravindra Kumar Pandey, Additional CP/Vigilance, was assigned additional charge of General Administration.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more