Seven Secretaries are from UP cadre

 Presently seven IAS officers of UP cadre are posted as Secretaries in the Government of India. Sanjay Agrawal - Agriculture, Ms Leena Nandan - Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Debashish Panda - Financial Services, Alok Tandon - Mines, Ms Renuka Kumar - Minority Affairs, Sunil Kumar - Panchayati Raj and Alok Kumar - Power.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more