Two IRS-IT officers to join SEZs

Two IRS(&IT) officers have been appointed as Deputy Commissioners at SEZs on deputation basis for a period of three years. Santosh Kumar , 2015 batch will join SEZ Indore while Ravinder Kumar will join MESZ, Chennai as DC.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more