Nine IES officers get posting to DEA (UPDATED)

As many as nine officers of Indian Economic Service (IES) have been posted to the Department of Economic Affairs (DEA). Accordingly, Ms Bhumika Verma, Ms Monica Thind have been appointed as Director while Ms Nidhi Amit Satija was made Joint Director and Ms Kirti, Ms Prachi Singhal, Ms Neha Singh, Ms Rishika Choraria are Deputy Director and Ms Monika and Prashant Kumar were made Assistant Director in DEA.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more