Reshuffle of IAS officers in Andhra Pradesh (UPDATED)

IAS officers have been transferred in Andhra Pradesh. Katamaneni Bhaskar has been appointed as Director, Mission Clean Krishna Godavari Canals, while P Raja Babu, Special Officer and Managing Director, Andhra Pradesh Urban Finance and Development Corporation (APUFIDC), gets additional charge of Transport Commissioner. Similarly, Y V K Shanmukha Kumar will be posted as Chief Executive Officer, Sri Venkateswara Bhakti Channel; Suresh Kumra Gadela as Managing Director, Girijana Cooperative Corporation (GCC); M N Harnedhira Prasad as additional CEO, YSR Aarogyasri Health Trust; Ronanki Kurmanath as Joint Collector, Nellore and O Anand will take over as PO of ITDA, Parvathipuram.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more