3 IPS officers transferred in Karnataka (UPDATED)

Arun Chakravarthy has been appointed ADGP and MD, Karnataka State Police Housing Corporation and is placed in concurrent charge of ADGP, Directorate of Civil Rights Enforcement, Bengaluru. Similarly, K Thiyagarajan was shifted as DIGP, Eastern Range, Devangere and Anshu Kumar will be posted as Deputy Commissioner of Police, Law & Order, Mangaluru City. 


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more