Induction of new Trustees into PM Care Funds

New Trustees have been inducted into PM Care Funds. They are: Former  S C Judge K T Thomas;  Kariya Munda, former Deputy Speaker; Ratan Tata, Advisory Board to PM Cares Fund; Rajiv Mehrishi, former CAG; Sudha Murthy, Former Chairperson, Infosys Foundation and Anand Shah, Co-founder of Teach for India.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more