5 IAS officers in UP get new postings

Five IAS officers in UP have been given new postings. Prashant Trivedi has been appointed Chairman, Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation, while Deepak Kumar was given additional charge of ACS, Finance and Lokesh M is Commissioner, Kanpur Division. Similarly, Rajshekhar was appointed Secretary, Agriculture and Yashod Trishikesh Bhaskar was made Commissioner, Saharanpur Division.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more