Seven IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan (UPDATED)

The Rajasthan Government has transferred seven IAS officers.Accordingly,  Kana Ram, who was Commissioner, Agriculture and Panchayati Raj has been shifted to the post of Director, School  Education, Bikaner, ML Chauhan, Joint Secretary, Higher Education is new Additional Director General, HCM, Udaipur, Ms Pushpa Satyani, Commissioner, Woman empowerment has been shifted as Director, Agriculture Cooperatives, Gaurav Agrawal, who was waiting for posting has been placed as Director, Agriculture and Panchayati Raj, Utsav Kaushal, who was holding the post of Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax is new Commissioner, Jodhpur South. Also, Devendra Kumar, who was Joint Secretary, Personnel Department is new Commissioner, Jodhpur Development Authority. Akshay Godhra, who was Additional Commissioner, VAT and IT has been shifted as Joint Secretary, Personnel.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more