Office bearers of CSS Forum announced (UPDATED)

Results of the elections of office bearers of CSS Forum have been declared. Udit Arya, ASO, Defence has been elected President of the Forum. The Vice Presidents are: Sahayar Kumar Bairwa, Neeraj Nara and Piyush Kumar. Similarly, Ashutosh Mishra is elected General Secretary and Jatin Kumar Organizing Secretary. The Secretaries of the Forum are: Vipin Singh, Indu Balyan, Yatendra Chandela, Monalisa Dutta and Kanchan Thakur. Himanshu Prabhakar was elected Coordination Secretary, Amit Kumar Sahu is Treasurer and Simarpreet Singh has been elected unopposed as Auditor.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more