7 IAS officers shifted in UP

Seven IAS officers have been shifted and given new postings in UP. Mrs Mala Srivastava has been appointed as Director, Geology and Mining, while Ms Harshita Mathur was made DM, Raibareilly and Mrs Sudha Verma is now DM, Kasganj. Similarly, Sanjeev Ranjan will take over as DM, Pratapgarh; Pawan Agrawal as DM, Siddharthnagar and Mrs Anuj Malik has been posted as CEO, Gorakhpur Industrial Development Authority. Besides, Prakash Chandra Srivastava posting order will be issued later.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more