Three AAOs get new postings

Three AAOs have been assigned new postings due to the merger of the Civil Division of the Ministry of I&B at various stations. Uma Shankar Gupta has been posted to MoHUA, Coochbehar, while Sandipan Das was shifted to Jal Shakti, Farakka and Sunil Meena to CBIC, Vadodara.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more