Fifteen IPS officers reshuffled in UP

Fifteen IPS officers have been reshuffled in UP. K Satyanarayan has been appointed as ADG, CBCID, while Pawan Kumar takes over as Additional Police Commissioner, Police Commissionerate, Prayagraj and Mohammad Nezam Hassan is now Superintendent of Police, Rules and Manual. Similarly, Arvind Mishra is posted as SP, UP Power Corporation, Lucknow; Shailendra Kumar Rai as SP, PTS Meerut; Chandra Prakash Shukla as SP, Regional Intelligence, Azamgarh; Vipin Kumar Mishra as DIG, PAC, Varanasi; Bharti Singh as DIG, PTS, Meerut; Ajay Kumar Singh as DIG, Chitrakoot Dham; Kalpana Saxena as DCP, Police Commissionerate Ghaziabad; Dr Kaustubh as SP, Ambedkar Nagar; Somendra Meena as SP, Maharajganj; Nipun Aggarwal as SP, Hathras; Ajit Sinha as SP, Cyber Crime, Lucknow and Devesh Kumar Pandey has been shifted as Commander, 23rd Battalion, PAC Moradabad.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more