Eight scientists/ officers transferred to RAB, New Delhi

As many as eight scientists and officers from different locations including CGCRI, Kolkata, NML, Jamshedpur, IGIB New Delhi, CSIO, Chandigarh, and CIMFR, Dhanbad, Nagpur Centre have been transferred to Recruitment and Assessment Board (RAB), New Delhi. These include, Dr Arun Kumar Singh, Dr Ranjeet Kumar, Surla Ramesh, Aniket Verma, Dr Archana Vats, Umesh, Nitish Vishwakarma and Ms Ranu Bande.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more