15 IAS officers reshuffled in UP

Fifteen IAS officers have been reshuffled in UP. Rajneesh Dubey has been appointed Chairman, Revenue Board, while Rajesh Kumar Singh takes over as Principal Secretary, Cooperatives with additional charge of PS, Prisons. Similarly, B L Meena was posted as PS, Horticulture and Sericulture; Ravindra Kumar as PS, Livestock & Dairy Development; Vimal Dubey as Divisional Commissioner, Jhasi; Chaitra V as Divisional Commissioner, Aligarh; Manoj Kumar Singh has been relieved of the charge of Horticulture Department; P Guru Prasad is shifted as PS, Revenue; Balkar Singh as Commissioner, Housing; Adarsh Singh as Excise Commissioner; Raj Shekhar as MD, Drinking Water Mission Rural and Ranvir Prasad will take over as MD, Electricity Generation Corporation.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more