Reshuffle of IAS officers in W Bengal

Many IAS officers have been reshuffled and given new postings in W Bengal. Mrs Smaraki Mahapatra and Binod Kumar have been appointed as Additional Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal, while Dr P B Salim, was shifted as Secretary, Minority Affairs and Madrasah Education Department. Similarly, Surendra Gupta will be posted as Principal Secretary, Correctional Administration Department; Manoj Pant as Additional Chief Secretary, Land & Land Reforms and Refugee Relief & Rehabilitation Department and LRC and Alokesh Prosad Roy was made Commissioner, Transport Department.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more