13 IPS officers get new postings in Haryana

As many as 13 IPS officers have been shifted in Haryana. Alok Kumar has been appointed as DGP/HR & Litigation (on promotion to rank of DGP), while Sanjeev Kumar Jain takes over as DGP/Haryana Human Rights Commission  (on promotion to rank of DGP) and Ms Mamta Singh was appointed ADGP/State Crime Branch, Panchkula. Similarly, Amitabh Singh Dhillon will be posted as  ADGP, Anti-corruption Bureau and ADGP, Modernization & Welfare (H); Sanjay Kumar as ADGP, Law & Order and ADGP, Administration; Sangeeta Kalia as DIG/IRB, Bhondsi, Gurugram; Rajesh Duggal as Joint Commissioner of Police, Gurugram; Nitish Aggarwal as SP/State Crime Branch; Arsh Verma as SP, Mahendragarh; Amit Yashvardhan as ADC to Governor with additional charge of SP, Lokayukta, Chandigarh; Kuldeep Kumar as DCP, NIT, Faridabad; Ms Himadree Kaushik as DCP, Panchkula and Ms Sonakshi Singh is now ASP, Nuh. 


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more