14 IES officers granted Non-Functional Upgradation to HAG (UPDATED)

As many as 14 officers of Indian Economic Service have been granted the Non-Functional Upgradation to Higher Administrative Grade (HAG). The officers are: Ms Chandni Raina, Ms Kusum Mishra, Ms Aparna Bhatia, Ms Simmi Chaudhary, Ms Geetu Joshi, Dinesh Kapila, Antony Cyriac, Ajay Srivastava, Dr R Sathish, Ms A Srija, Dr Promodita Sathish, Dr Bijaya Kumar Behera, P K Abdul Kareem and Ms Sherry Lalthangzo.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more