11 senior IPS officers get new postings in UP (UPDATED)

11 senior IPS officers have been shifted and given new postings in UP. Amarendra Kumar Sengar has been posted as Police Commissioner, Lucknow, while SB Shiradkar takes over as Additional Director General of Police (ADGP), Lucknow Zone and Ramit Sharma was appointed ADGP, Bareilly Zone. Similarly, Premchand Meena is shifted as ADG/CMD, Police Housing Corporation, Lucknow; Vinod Kumar Singh as ADG, Cyber Crime, UP; Prakash D as ADGP, Railways; Jai Narayan Singh as ADG, PTC, Sitapur; L V Antony Dev as ADG, CBCID, UP Raghuveer Lal as ADG, SSF along with ADG, Security, K Satyanarayana as ADGP, Traffic & Road Safety and B D Paulson has been appointed ADGP, Training.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more