High-Level Committee of Experts constituted to ensure fair conduct of exams (UPDATED)

Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, former Chairman, ISRO and Chairman BoG, IIT Kanpur will be the Chairman, while Dr. Randeep Guleria, former Director, AIIMS Delhi; Prof. B J Rao, Vice Chancellor, Central University of Hyderabad; Prof. Ramamurthy K, Professor Emeritus, Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Madras; Pankaj Bansal, Co-Founder, People Strong and Board Member- Karmayogi Bharat; Prof. Aditya Mittal, Dean Student Affairs, IIT Delhi are Members and Govind Jaiswal, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Education is Member Secretary.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more