Three IPS officers transferred in UP

In UP, 3 IPS officers has been transferred. Accordingly, Ajay Kumar has been appointed new SP, Mainpuri while Vinit Jaiswal would be SP, Shamli. Ajay Shankar Rai has been attached to the DGP office. He was SP, Mainpuri. 

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more