whispers media


New posting for five IPS officers in MP

The Madhya Pradesh Government has reshuffled five senior IPS officers. Accordingly, Vijay Yadav has been posted as Director, Directorate of Public Prosecution, Bhopal, while Milind Kanaskar will be Additional Director General of Police, Special Armed Force (SAF), Bhopal. Similarly, Rizwan Iqbal was made Assistant Inspector General of Police, PHQ, Bhopal, while Dharmveer Singh will be the new SP of Satna. The government has also modified its earlier posting order and ML Chhari will continue as DIG, PHQ Bhopal.

Send Feedback