whispers media
3 IAS officers assigned new responsibility in MP (UPDATED)

three IAS officers in MP have been assigned new responsibility. Satish Kumar S was appointed Collector, Bhind and Virend Singh Rawat joins as OSD-cum-Commissioner (Field), Narmada Valley Development Authority, Indore. Besides, Ms Rashmi Arun Shami, PS, School Education, has been given additional charge of Chairperson, MP Board of Secondary Education.

Send Feedback