whispers media
Three IRS officers promoted to Pr Chief Commissioner grade

Three IRS(C&CE) officers- Ms. Bharati S. Chavan, Naresh Penumaka and H R Bheema Shankar- have been empanelled and promoted to the Pr Chief Commissioner/Pr DG, Custom and Indirect Taxes against panel year 2021 on in-situ basis.

Send Feedback