Five IPoS officers shifted (UPDATED)

Five STS and JTS officers of Indian Postal Service (IPoS) have been shifted. Accordingly, N R Giri has been shifted to Kerala Circle; Ms Sukriti Gupta to West Bengal Circle; Vikas Negi to Himachal Pradesh Circle; Jabbar to Rajasthan Circle and Ms Aparajita Mridha was shifted as ADG (PO), Postal Directorate, New Delhi.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News